Our Work

Please view below a list of other projects we have completed for goverenment


 State Government Departments

  • Department of Fire and Emergency Services
  • Department of Environment and Conservation
  • Karrakatta Cemetery, Metropolitan Cemeteries Board
  • Water Corporation Woodman Point
  • Building Management and Works 

Local Government


  • City of Stirling
  • City of Wanneroo
  • City of Joondalup
  • City of Canning
  • City of Melville
  • City of Belmont
  • City of Swan
  • City of South Perth
  • City of Armadale


  • Shire of Manjimup; Pemberton Townscape
  • Town of Port Hedland, Clark Street
  • Shire of Coolgardie
  • Shire of Wyalkatchem
  • City of Greater Geraldton
  • Shire of Brookton
  • Shire of Kellerberrin
  • Shire of Corrigin 
  • Corrigin Centennial Park
  • Shire of Trayning
  • Shire of Gidgegannup Percy Cullen Pavillion Sporting Complex
  • Shire of Kulin
  • Shire of Lake Grace
  • Shire of Meekatharra

South WA

  •  Esperance Port Access
  • Halls Creek Community Centre